Just a word of advice, Last night i recieved an email from Jackpotcity.com, promising me £500 free play, which = 30 minutes of free play.
http://www.jackpotcity.com/casino/eng/index.aspx?currency=pound&?trd=1&MU=xp
Good i thought.....i downloaded it, signed in as a guest, and guess what....no free play unless i registered as a listed player,
So....i registered as a named player, and it wanted me to either deposit or just register my bank details. I registered my bank details because i thought i would have the 30 minutes free play, and low and behold.......you can't just register your card details, you have to deposit.
Me being me, was straight on the phone to them to have a moan,

but after 27 minutes on the phone i still hadn't got through

. I haven't got plenty of money, so couldn't afford to stay on the phone any longer, so i left it, and thought that i would email them this morning.
I turned my pc on this morning, and my AVG automaticaly starts up scanning, because of this site...i have ended up vaulting 53 virusis!!!!!! and 21 trojen horses!!
thankgod i was protected.
I have taken the jackpotcity.com download off my pc, and given my pc a thorough going over with my AVG, my pc is now running as normal
I have emailed Jackpotcity.com and im waiting for a response, will let you know what they say....if they say anything.
Please be careful when downloading some of these sites, and if its sounds too good to be true....it probably is!
